Loading...
Home2019-08-29T18:28:57+00:00

NATURALLY LUTHERTAL

Welcome – Willkommen – Bienvenue

Welcome to the idyllic Luthern Bad. Do you like bird’s songs in the morning and the soothing sound of small rivers? Would you like to see a brilliant night sky? Do you like hiking and biking paths to start right on your door step? Then it is high time you spend your holiday with us surrounded by green fields and woodlands. In our holiday apartment Lutrun located in the hamlet „Chrutzi“ you can enjoy fresh air, wonderful nature and find some peace and recreation.

NAPFAREA

Luthern Bad is located in a stunning valley at the bottom of the Napf in the heart of Switzerland. A landscape with rolling hills, lots of woodlands, fields and meadows is typical for the area surrounding the Napf and invites visitors to spend some time in nature. Luthern is one of the most beautiful villages in Switzerland and has a village centre of national importance.

PURE NATURE

Our holiday home Lutrun lies in a nearby hamlet surrounded by fields. This quiet place is ideal for hiking, biking, sports in general, families, pilgrims, nature lovers and people in search of some peace and quiet. Here you enjoy nature at its best with a touch of luxury. Thanks to its lightly higher position (840 meter above sea) this place is mostly fog free even in autumn. You will be amazed by the mystical Luthertal.

Generous 3 ½ room apartment with a conservatory and a garden seating area on the ground floor.

That’s how it looks

The prices depend on occupancy. Here you will find our price list.

our prices

You can book your stay directly. Send us a booking inquiry.

Book now

CONTACT

Priska & Franz Zettel-Arnet
Ferienwohnung Lutrun
Chrutzi 2
CH-6156 Luthern Bad
0041 (0) 41 978 12 11
info@ferienlutrun.ch

OCCUPANCY PLAN

November 2019
MTWTFSS
44
1
2
3
45
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
46
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
47
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
48
25
26
27
28
29
30
frei
Booked

Laden...
Home2018-10-16T11:27:31+00:00

NATÜRLICH LUTHERTAL

Willkommen – Bienvenue – Welcome

Herzlich willkommen bei uns im idyllischen Luthern Bad. Sie mögen das morgendliche Zwitschern der Vögel und das Rauschen eines kleinen Baches? Sie möchten einen leuchtenden Sternenhimmel sehen? Sie möchten die Wanderung oder Biketour gleich vor der Haustür beginnen? Dann ist es höchste Zeit, bei uns – umgeben von grünen Wiesen und Wäldern – Ferien zu machen. In unserer Ferienwohnung Lutrun im Weiler „Chrutzi“ geniessen Sie die pure Luft und die wunderbare Natur und finden Ruhe und Erholung.

NAPFGEBIET

Luthern Bad liegt in einem wunderschönen Tal am Fusse des Napfs im Herzen der Schweiz. Die hügelige Landschaft mit vielen Wäldern, Wiesen und Feldern ist typisch für das sagenumwobene Napfgebiet und lädt ein, viel Zeit in der intakten Natur zu verbringen. Luthern gehört zu den schönsten Dörfern der Schweiz und besitzt einen Dorfkern mit nationaler Bedeutung.

NATUR PUR

Die Ferienwohung Lutrun liegt in einem von Wiesland umgebenen Weiler. Der ruhige Ort bietet eine ideale Umgebung für Wanderer, Biker, Sportler, Familien, Pilger, Naturliebhaber, Erholungssuchende und Geniesser. Hier bei uns geniessen Sie Natur pur mit einem gewissen Luxus. Dank der etwas erhöhten Lage von 840 m.ü.M. liegt der Ort im Herbst oft in der nebelfreien Zone. Sie werden begeistert sein vom mystischen Luthertal.

Grosszügige 3 ½ Zimmer-Wohnung mit Wintergarten und Gartensitzplatz im Erdgeschoss zur alleinigen Nutzung.

so sieht’s aus

Die Preise variieren je nach Belegung. Hier finden Sie unsere Preisliste.

unsere Preise

Sie können Ihre Ferien direkt bei uns buchen. Senden Sie uns eine unverbindliche Buchungsanfrage.

jetzt buchen

KONTAKT

Priska & Franz Zettel-Arnet
Ferienwohnung Lutrun
Chrutzi 2
CH-6156 Luthern Bad
0041 (0) 41 978 12 11
info@ferienlutrun.ch

BELEGUNGSPLAN

  • M
  • D
  • M
  • D
  • F
  • S
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
Loading

Frei

Belegt